All TCCU branches will close in observance of the following holidays:

2014

  • Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24
  • Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25

2015

  • New Year's Day, Thursday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 19
  • Presidents' Day, Monday, February 16
  • Cesar Chavez Day, Monday, March 30
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 3
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7

 

Got a question? We can help.

Contact us online, give us a call at 817-884-1470, or stop by a branch location for assistance with any questions or concerns.